Home of the 24-Time Tennessee State Champions

McGAVOCK HIGH SCHOOL BAND



banner paypal

August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming

Thu Aug 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rehearsal--ALL BAND
Mon Aug 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Rehearsal--Brass/Woodwinds
Mon Aug 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rehearsal--Guard/Percussion
Tue Aug 26 @ 2:30PM - 05:00PM
Rehearsal--ALL BAND
Thu Aug 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rehearsal--ALL BAND
Fri Aug 29 @ 7:00PM -
Game--Rossview (Home)
Tue Sep 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rehearsal--ALL BAND
Wed Sep 03 @ 2:30PM - 05:00PM
Rehearsal--ALL BAND
Thu Sep 04 @ 2:30PM - 05:00PM
Rehearsal--ALL BAND
Fri Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Game--Glencliff (Home)
Corporate-Partner-Program-Logo

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Booster Board Meeting

x
Monday 13 August 2012, 06:30pm - 07:30pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 5564
Board members only.
Location : McGavock TBA

Back